The software behind perfect printed and digital communication
Perfect printed and digital communication

Events

Upcoming

PDF 2.0 Interoperability Workshop - UK

May 2, 2017 - May 3, 2017
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, Cambridge, UK

PDF 2.0 Interoperability Workshop USA

Jun 12, 2017 - Jun 13, 2017
Boston, USA

Digital Inkjet 101 Training Course

Jun 26, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017
Global Graphics Software Ltd, Cambourne, CB23 6DW, UK

Past events

Webinar: The impact of PDF 2.0 on print production

Apr 26, 2017 - Apr 26, 2017
8.00 am PST / 11.00 am EST /4.00 pm BST / 5.00 pm CET

InPrint USA

Apr 25, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, Florida

iPrint Inkjet Training Course #6

Mar 20, 2017 - Mar 24, 2017
iPrint Institute, Fribourg, Switzerland

IMI Europe Inkjet Engineering Conference

Mar 14, 2017 - Mar 14, 2017
Aquatis Hotel, Lausanne, Switzerland